Latest Products http://www.agnelpackaging.in Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.agnelpackaging.in PP & HDPE Woven Fabric http://www.agnelpackaging.in/pp-hdpe-woven-fabric.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PP & HDPE Woven Fabric. Our PP & HDPE Woven Fabric is available in different shapes, designs and patterns which include Check Fabric, Circular Fabric and Different Colored Strip Fabric. PP & HDPE Woven Bags http://www.agnelpackaging.in/pp-hdpe-woven-bags.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior quality PP & HDPE Woven Bags. These PP & HDPE Woven Bags are widely used as Grain & Pulses Bags, Foods & Spices Bags, Animal Food Bags, Fertilizers & Chemical Bags, Cement & Wall finish Bags, Powder & Granule Bags, Mineral Bags, BOPP Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/bopp-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you need reliable BOPP Sacks from Mumbai, India, you can place your order with us. Being one of the biggest manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of BOPP Sacks, we offer superior quality sacks at budget-friendly rates. HDPE Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/hdpe-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the exceptional manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of HDPE Sacks, we offer an admirable assortment of HDPE Sacks at pocket-friendly rates in the market. Our team of experienced workers processes the HDPE Sacks using the high-grade material, and in compliance with the set industry norms. PP Woven Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/pp-woven-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most desired manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of PP Woven Sacks from Mumbai, India. While we procure the PP Woven Sacks from trusted vendors, we also offer reasonable rates. We have a team of professionals who processes the woven sacks hygienically and in compliance with the industry protocols. Woven Fabric http://www.agnelpackaging.in/woven-fabric.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most loved manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Woven Fabric from Mumbai, India, we are known to offer first-rate Woven Fabric at low market cost. To meet the varied demands of the clients, we offer the fabric in different specifications. BOPP Construction Material Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/bopp-construction-material-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a broad range of BOPP Construction Material Sacks to our valued patrons at highly competitive rates in the market. We are one of the major manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of BOPP Construction Material Sacks, and our unique range of sacks is processed using premium raw materials and checked thoroughly for its quality. BOPP Fertilizer Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/bopp-fertilizer-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most important manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of BOPP Fertilizer Sacks from Mumbai, India, we specialize in providing a qualitative grade of BOPP Fertilizer Sacks at industry leading prices. BOPP Pet Feed Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/bopp-pet-feed-sacks.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top-quality manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of BOPP Pet Feed Sacks from Mumbai, India. Our range of BOPP Pet Feed Sacks is manufactured using approved material and processed as per the international quality norms. BOPP Pulse Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/bopp-pulse-sacks.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exceptional range of BOPP Pulse Sacks to the Indian and international clients at leading prices. Being one of the most eminent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of BOPP Pulse Sacks, we manufacture the sacks using the best grade materials, and under the strict supervision of skilled experts. BOPP Rice Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/bopp-rice-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the top-rate manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of BOPP Rice Sacks from Mumbai, India, we offer the finest quality of BOPP Rice Sacks to our clients across the globe. BOPP Seed Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/bopp-seed-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in delivering a qualitative range of BOPP Seed Sacks to our Indian and global clients at market cost. Being one of the first-rate manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of BOPP Seed Sacks, we process the seed sacks using the best grade material under the strict supervision of skilled experts. BOPP Wall Putty Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/bopp-wall-putty-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The BOPP Wall Putty Sacks, offered by us, is exemplary for its optimum quality, and durability. Our highly-qualified and experienced workers processes the BOPP Wall Putty Sacks using advanced technology and modern tools. Plain HDPE Woven Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/plain-hdpe-woven-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the outstanding manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Plain HDPE Woven Sacks from Mumbai, India, we are known to deliver the finest range of Plain HDPE Woven Sacks at affordable rates in the market. Printed HDPE Woven Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/printed-hdpe-woven-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with bulk orders of Printed HDPE Woven Sacks, and being one of the most reliable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Printed HDPE Woven Sacks, we offer the finest range of products. Unlaminated HDPE Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/unlaminated-hdpe-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest range of Unlaminated HDPE Sacks to the Indian and global clients. Being one of the most well-known manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Unlaminated HDPE Sacks from Mumbai, India, the offered sacks is processed using approved raw materials and modern tools. Plain PP Woven Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/plain-pp-woven-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of long-lasting and sturdy Plain PP Woven Sacks at economical rates in the market. Being one of the most responsible manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Plain PP Woven Sacks, the sacks, offered by us, are uniquely designed and guarantee long shelf life. Printed PP Woven Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/printed-pp-woven-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The three most important features that define our range of Printed PP Woven Sacks are fine quality, high strength, and high durability. We are one of the principal manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Printed PP Woven Sacks, and we use approved raw materials to process the sacks as per the set industry standards. Wheat Flour Sacks http://www.agnelpackaging.in/wheat-flour-sacks.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Wheat Flour Sacks, we have established a strong foothold in the market as we are known to offer premium sacks at market leading prices. Being one of the biggest manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Wheat Flour Sacks etc. PP Laminated Kraft Paper Bags http://www.agnelpackaging.in/pp-laminated-kraft-paper-bags.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the largest manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of PP Laminated Kraft Paper Bags from Mumbai, India. Our team of quality auditors makes sure that the PP Laminated Kraft Paper Bags are checked against various quality parameters to evaluate its quality. Loop Handle Bags http://www.agnelpackaging.in/loop-handle-bags.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for 100% sturdy Loop Handle Bags, you can book your order with us. Being one of the key manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Loop Handle Bags, we offer superior quality products at the best prices. Laminated Pouches http://www.agnelpackaging.in/laminated-pouches.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in the market at the best rates, our range of Laminated Pouches is loved by the patrons, and for the finest quality, we stick to the industry norms. Being one of the foremost manufacturers, suppliers etc. Checkered Woven Fabric http://www.agnelpackaging.in/checkered-woven-fabric.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most dependable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Checkered Woven Fabric from Mumbai, India, we pride in offering the finest range of Checkered Woven Fabric to our clients across the globe. Flat Woven Fabric http://www.agnelpackaging.in/flat-woven-fabric.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the dedicated support of our qualified experts, we are able to successfully provide a diverse range of Flat Woven Fabric at highly competitive rates. Being one of the main manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Flat Woven Fabric, we offer dimensionally accurate Flat Woven Fabric to our clients worldwide. PP Circular Woven Fabric http://www.agnelpackaging.in/pp-circular-woven-fabric.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are appreciated in the industry for offering the finest range of PP Circular Woven Fabric from Mumbai, India. We are one of the most responsible manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of PP Circular Woven Fabric and we are known to offer reliable products in the market. Striped Woven Fabric http://www.agnelpackaging.in/striped-woven-fabric.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 While we cater to the needs of clients, we are well-known to deliver a premium range of Striped Woven Fabric at affordable rates. We are counted amongst the major manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Striped Woven Fabric etc.